Webster Groves High School
Class of 1966
S - Z

Please send spouses' names, corrections, and updates to sward12@swbell.net.

 

Schaefer -- Sue  Mason          (Mike)
8102 Marshall Falls Drive
, Spring, TX   77379-5175

H 281.376.3699

C 281.788.9937

sue-mason@sbcglobal.net

 

Schenkkan, Roman          (Melinda) 

106 Moss Avenue, Seaford, VA   23696-2316

H 757.898.0834

C 757.897.2302

spdpicher@aol.com

 

Schlanger, Michael

7518 Lansdowne, St. Louis, MO   63119

H 314.645.6669

Schlueter -- Jerri Doss
4831 Royal King Court, St. Louis, MO 63128-3926
H 314.487.8033 

  

Schneider, Chris          (Nancy)

2427 W. Palais Drive, Coeur D'Alene, ID   83815

H 208.664.5610

C 208.755.0420

chris@ecidaho.com

 

Schnieders -- Jan Pagoulatos          (Emilio)
2 Villawood Lane
St. Louis, MO 63119
H 314.961.1088
jpagovw@att.net


Scholtes
, Terry

360 Rieth Terrace, Kirkwood, MO   63122

H 314.984.9266
C 314.616.7749

terryscholtes@yahoo.com

 

Schulte -- Karen  Dumont          (Richard)

5620 St. James Court, Richmond, VA   23225

H 804.233.7750

C 804.840.4201

kmdumont@comcast.net
 

Schwesig,  Sandy Day

1731 Chandler Street, Philadelphia, PA   19111-3520

H 215.342.2774

sday1731@comcast.net
 

Sears, Chuck

221 W. Hillside Avenue, Barrington, IL   60010-4222

H 847.381.8979

eagle47cs@aol.com

 

Seibert, Jack          (Floss)

635 Oakwood, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.968.4564

C 314.520.4134

jrussellseibert@hotmail.com

 

Selby, Connie  Hicklin          (Keith)

P.O Box 1885, Platte City, MO   64079

H 816.858.2254

C 816.807.0708

clh48@embarqmail.com

 

Seris, Charlie

342 Tiffin, Ferguson, MO   63135

H 314.524.661

 

Sewall, Suzanne  Slavin          (Ron)

108 Denton Drive, Seabrook, TX   77586

H 281.326.3036

C 281.804.3036

suzslavin@yahoo.com

 

Shankland, Carol  Porter          (Howard)

1605 Woodside View Lane, Ballwin, MO   63021

H 314-315-1546 

cporterink@aol.com

 

Shaw, Abby

237 Fitzwater, Philadelphia, PA   19147-3304

H 215.627.7940

 

Sherman, Barbara  "Babs" Heifferon

1536 Marilyn Drive, Baton Rouge, LA   70815
C 585.730.3495

bheiffe@gmail.com

 

Shields, Ann  Flynn

1131 Sunset Drive, Catawissa, MO   63015

H 636.271.6282

 

Simpson, Martin

668 Centre Court, Alameda, CA   94502-6539

H 510.987.9800

marty.simpson@ucop.edu

 

Smith, Jerry

162 Bryant Street, Palo Alto, CA   94301-1102

H 408.745.6589

 

Smith, Mike

735 Atlanta, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.962.4936 

 

Smith, Randy          (Rebecca) 

1021 Crestland Avenue, Columbia, MO   63203-2368

H 573.449.7391
randalldey@gmail.com

 

Smith, Sandee         (Jim Murphy)

15 Vista Chicoma Road, Santa Fe, NM   87506

H 505.983.0144

smithcom@goldengate.net

 

Smith, Scott

12920 Timmor Court, St. Louis, MO   63131-1318

H 314.432.6421 

 

Smith -- Susan  Busch

15 Villawood, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.968.3276 

 

Sohm, Joe

402 W. Ojai Avenue, Ojai, CA   93023-2818

H 805.649.2555

C 702.493.4345

joseph@visionsofamerica.com

 

Sonnenschein -- Charlotte "Charlie"  Kern-Klein

1050 Belle Orchard Lane, Apt. 249, Suffolk, VA   23435-3549

H 757.337.8204
charlie.klein@cox.net

 

Spink -- Nancy  Dvorak          (Joseph)

403 Audubon Road, Riverside, IL   60546

H 708.442.7366

dvoraks4@aol.com

 

Spinks, Charlie          (Phyllis) 

21300 Mission Road, Bucyrus, KS   66013

H 913.681.8868

C 314.422.3994
cspinks@hogan1.com

 

Stahle -- Jean  Howard          (Willie)

731 High Street, West Palm Beach, FL   33405

H 561.833.4448 

jeanhhoward@bellsouth.net

 

Stephens -- Jacquelyn  Moore         (John)

6260 Merchant Road, Delaware, OH   43015

fivemooreacres@gmail.com

 

Stigers, Tim

804 N. Meadow Woods Drive, Muncie, IN   47304

H 765.747.5152

 

Stillman, John         (Ree) 

2277 Project Road, St. Clair, MO   63077

H 636.234.8048
stillman101@icloud.com

 

Stinson, Walt

4150 E. Quincy Avenue, Englewood, CO   80113

H 303.770.3926

wstinson@listenup.com

 

Stocke -- Margaret  DeMotte          (Kim)

10008 N. Bompart, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.968.8841

C 314.265.1299

mdemotte@ix.netcom.com

 

Stout, Chuck          (Carol) 

12870 Huntercreek Road, Des Peres, MO   63131

H 314.965.7057
C 314.276.4750
cstout@techmanufacturing.com

 

Stout -- Jackie  Stilwell

6 Angest Circle, St. Louis, MO   63119

H 314.968.2140

jlstilwell@sbcglobal.net

 

Streng -- Susan Hoover
302 Maple Road, Syracuse, NY 13219-1548
H 315.488.2194
shoover48@hotmail.com


Stroup
, Jim           (Judy)

11044 Teakwood Drive, St. Louis, MO   63126

H 314.843.0417
jstroup01@charter.net

 

Stuber, Don          (Robin - '67) 

8703 Midvale Road, Yakima, WA   98908

C 360.789.6676

dstuber@sc.younglife.org

 

Swigert, Steve          (Margery) 

44 Mountain Terrace Road, West Hartford, CT   O6107

H 860.521.0011

C 860.670.1035

stephenswigert@comcast.net

 

Taylor -- Anita  Wolfe

14374 Rainey Lake Drive, Chesterfield, MO   63017

H 314.878.2025

jwcoolmom1@aol.com

 

Taylor, Roger

186 Bayview Drive, Lee's Summit, MO   64064-1591

H 816.373.2041
C
 816.835.4410

fishtiger13@yahoo.com

 

Thatcher -- Gail  Mesnier

428 E. Bradford Avenue, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314-962-3925

 

Thomas -- Doris  Wunderlich          (James)

51 E. Meadow Lane, Ballwin, MO   63021-4703

H 636.227.9866

wunderhandyman@sbcglobal.net

 

Thomson, Tom
317 Wetzel Way, Yreka, CA 96097

H 530.842.1918
tnt.rcman7@gmail.com

 

  

Thornton, Jerry
PO Box 1481, Lake Sherwood, MO 63357
C 636.300.1031
jsthornton@live.com


Tretinik --
 Janine  Youngstrom          (Rick)

4099 Amberleigh Parkway, Imperial, MO 63052

H 636.548.8321
C 252.299.0138

revjanine48@gmail.com
 

Turner, Ida

616 N. Elm, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.961.3617

 

Turner, Tom           (Carolyn)

7722 Southwest 10th Ave., Gainesville, FL   32607-3332

H 352.332.1068

tcturner2002@yahoo.com

 

Umphenour, Chuck          (Claudia) 

2726 Holiday Lane, St. Charles, MO   63301

H 636.724.0430

cumph@att.net

 

VanAman, Ann
Maui, Hawaii
annevanaman8@gmail.com



Vrugtman
, Rudy

406 Coachway Lane, Hazelwood, MO   63042

H 314.972.9511

rpvstl@sbcglobal.net

 
Wagner, Susan
 
247 Spruce Street, Denver, CO 80230-7098
H 720.859.7135

sewagner26@msn.com



Wahlig, Ken          (Phyllis)
4205 Maple Tree, Imperial, MO 63052
H 636.282.1126

 
Walke
r --
Susan  Kane          (Ed)

12970 Cambourne Court, Carmel, IN   46033-2482

H 317.848.7259

C 317.490.1627

alden.9907@yahoo.com

 

Wallace, Carl          (Bobbi) 

121 Teal Way, Williamsburg, VA   23188

H 970-314-9242 
chwallace.gj@gmail.com


 

Walters, Gary
2836 Raritan
Rock Hill, MO 63119
H 314.961.3083



Ward
, Steve          (Susan - '66) 

1403 Dietrich Woods Court, Ballwin, MO   63021-3535

H 636.207.8500

C 314.973.7121

sward12@swbell.net

 

WatersMerrill 
Roseville, CA
H 916.485.2200


Watkins
, Ellen 
34 Oakleigh Lane, St. Louis, MO 63124
H 314.991.2331
C 314.517.7577
ewatkinsstl@gmail.com

 

Weber -- Barbara  Sommer          (Rick)

3013 Shoreside Drive, Columbia, MO   65203

H 573.442.0346
b13sommer@gmail.com

 
Weber -- Gayle Taylor
413 Cloister Walk, Kirkwood, MO 63122
H 314.965.2565
C 314.606.1293
gtaylor@kirkwoodpres.org

 

Weber -- Susie  Feldmann          (Bob - '64)

41 Wiltshire Terrace, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.986.1805

C 314.496.3696
bsfeldmann41@yahoo.com

 

Wedel, Carl          (Eileen)

34 Clover Drive, Bluffton, SC   29909

C 704.264.7295

carwedel@aol.com

 

Wedel, Phil         (Barbara) 

9839 Pebblestone, St. Louis, MO   63126-3423

H 314.416.8238

C 314.842.0373

 

Weiblen, Don

H 503.678.5776

 

Welhoelter, Art          (Judy - '66) 

909 S. Fremont Avenue, Tampa, FL   33606

C 615.943.9241

artwelhoelter@tampabay.rr.com

 

Wellman, Marcia

9902 Heritage Drive, St. Louis, MO   63123-4183

H 314.631.2171

sailingaway2you@yahoo.com

 

Welsh, Jim
8930 Rock Forest Drive, St. Louis, MO 63123
H 314.842.6468

welshjmstl@yahoo.com

Wentworth --
 Missy  Steadman        (Corey)

3401 W. Mullen Avenue, Tampa, FL   33609-4631

H 813.873.0098

C 813.300.3506

missycorey@hotmail.com

 

Werkmeister, Bill

757 East Highway U, Troy, MO   63379-9420

H 636.356.4298

werk_itfarm67@yahoo.com

 

West, Bunny

1615 S. Elm, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.963.7228

bunnycew@swbell.net

 

Westphalen -- Marcia  Crowe         

277 Upper Grassy Hill Road, Woodbury, CT   O6798

 

Whitcraft -- Barbara  Lynn

800 Mission Valley Blvd., Nokomis, FL   34275


Whiteside, Bob
600 West Cemetery Road, Sorento, IL   62086
archivalproductions@gmail.com

 

 

Whitney, Bruce           (Linda)

1945 Macintosh Lane, Villa Hts., KY   41017-3823

H 859.578.8392
bruciewhitney@gmail.com

 

 

Wilhelm, Tom          (Missey) 

261 Brighton Drive, Wheaton, IL   60189

H 630.653.6563

C 630.750.0045

twilhelm328@gmail.com

 

Wilkening -- Pam  Depew        (Butch)

1815 W. Laurel Glen Path, Hernando, FL  34442

H 352.249.7031 

psdepew@icloud.com

 

Will -- Bonnie Linss

2626 Bennett Court, St. Louis, MO   63139

H 314.645.4548

bonitalinss@peoplepc.com

 

Williams -- Betty  Eller

2900 Adams, Apt 96, Oakland, MI   48463-1918

 

Williams, Charles

912 Vicksburg Court, Liberty, MO   64068

H 816.781.3718

  

Winter -- Linda  Deupree

4338 Bryant Drive, Independence, MO   64055

H 816.350.8833

C 816.804.6896

ldeupree2@hotmail.com

 

Wolf, Mike
5712 Westcliffe Drive,  Oakville, MO 63129
H 314.420.2229
xewolf@earthlink.net


Wood, Bill          

610 Deer Meadow Circle, Georgetown, TX 78633
H 512.943.9292
C 512.508.9513

wbwoodjr@mindspring.com

 

WoodsThomas
1908 Gravois Road, High Ridge, MO 63049
C 314.422.8941
trwoods@att.net

 

 

Woods, Willie

9613 Glen Owen, St. Louis, MO   63136

H 314.868.0804

 

Wulz -- Merridy  Gram          (John)

2364 Island Drive, Gainesville, GA   30501

H 770.532.0078

C 770.519.2325

jgram@whelcheldunlap.com

 

Yandell, Ted          (Carolyn) 
470 Kassie View Court, St. Louis, MO   63122-2126

H 314.965.4447

C 314.550.8140

theodore@yandellchapel.com

 

Yates -- Dotty  Poehler

1827 Elk Spring Street, Loveland, CO   80538

H 970.669.6364

dottypoehler@gmail.com

 

Zagar, Larry

78 Starling Community T, Arnold, MO   63010-1759

H 636.282.4958
glarzug@gmail.com



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting