Webster Groves High School
Class of 1966
E - K
Please send spouses' names, corrections, and updates to sward12@swbell.net.


Eberhard -- Betty  Farrar          (John)

90 Deloris Drive, Desoto, MO   63020-3937

H 636.337.8751

C 314.795.4234

Eggert, Janice

3601 Laguna Verde Drive, Las Vegas, NV   89121-3904

 

Eisleben -- Marilee  Booth

51728 Ribbon Road, Milan, MO   63556-9702

H 660.265.3194 

brokenb@hotmail.com

 

Ellis, Angela

15 East Kirkham Avenue, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.968.0485


Ely, Steve

240 West 259th Street, Bronx, NY   10471

H 718.543.2248 

 

Emerson -- Nancy  Baird

219 W. 16th Street, Houston, TX   77008

H 713.869.6554 

 

Epstein -- Karen  Behnke

2446 Cleghorn Street, Apt.C, Honolulu, HI   96815

H 800.801.9366

 

Esch -- Mary  Wilkening          (Stuart)

1157 Acacia Circle, Litchfield Park, AZ   85340

H 623.935.5313

C 623.217.6644

marywilkening@cox.net

 

Evans -- Nancy  McClary          (Chuck)

724 Luckystone, Glendale, MO   63122

H 314.822.4167

C 314.651.2814

n.mcclary@sbcglobal.net

 

Ezell, Mickey          (Margie) 

9045 Mathilda Avenue, Aftton, MO   63123-4627

H 314.631.1206

C 314.680.9484

mjmjez@hotmail.com

 

Falch, Wayne          (Kathleen) 

937 Kiefer Ridge Drive, Ballwin, MO   63021

H 636.227.4877

C 314.495.3178

wfalch@yahoo.com

 

Fantz --Carol Scheffler          (John)
1508 Red Cloud Peak, Canyon Lake, TX 78133
msrcarol@yahoo.com
H 830.885.4326

Faust
,
Diane  Koziatek          (Ray - '66)

648 Turfwood Drive, Ballwin, MO   63021-6275

H 636.527.6046

koziatek@sbcglobal.net

 

Ferguson, John

3921 N 19th Street, St. Louis, MO   63107-2816
C 334.652.9476
johnnybaba@live.com
 

Fiala -- Gail  Tucker          (Larry)

#7 Hazel Trail Court, Fenton, MO   63026

H 636.677.6117

C 314.605.9421

gtuck@charter.net

 

Fiala, Lois

25 St. Charles Place, St. Louis, MO   63119-3301

H 314.647.1660

 

Fidler, Vicki  Bridges          (Lindell)

34 Coventry Woods, South Charleston, WV   25309-9528

H 304.744.7463

C 405.590.4649

vjbridges48@gmail.com

 

Fischer, Tom           (Sandi - '66)

209 Watson Court, St. Louis, MO   63119

H 314.963.1402

C 314.920.6676

trfischer@charter.net

 

Flesh, Roy

1806 Kings Cliff Road, St. Louis, MO   63122

H 314.821.3112

 

Floyd -- Sandi  Fischer          (Tom - '66)

209 Watson Court, St. Louis, MO   63119

H 314.963.1402

C 314.920.6670

sandi_epg@hotmail.com

 

Foresman, Kerry

3109 Eldora Lane, Missoula, MT   59803-2806

 

Foster, Chuck          (Cassie) 

3904 Rivendale Court, Florissant, MO   63034

H 314.831.5001

ckfoster2@yahoo.com

 

Francis -- Janice  Dudley

ldudley01@earthlink.net

 

Franks, Theo

#7 E. 47th Street, Brant Beach, NJ   O8008

H 609.494.0119

C 908.419.4979

theofranks@verizon.net


Freeman, Tom

29210 Dove Lane, Katy, TX   77493-7502

  

Friedman, Pete          (Bindy - '67) 

8211 Everwood Cove, Germantown, TN   38138

H 901.758.0272

C 901.240.5991

peterpaulandbindy@comcast.net

 

Gable -- Linda  Watson

817 Ravine Street, Decorah, IA   52101-2253

 

Gaebler -- Kathy  Harned

5619 Plymouth Drive, Lawrence, KS   66049

C 314.603.0522

kathleenow@prodigy.net

 

Gahr, Judy

302 Anthony Avenue, Abita Springs, LA   70420

H 985.249.5233

C 504.717.5081

judith-gahr@nops.k12.la.us

 

Gatchell, Richard          (Brenda) 

605 W. Aurora Vista Trail, Aurora, TX   76078

H 817.400.1604

C 817.266.1819

rgatchell@gmail.com

 

George, Bob

4556 Mooncrest, St. Louis, MO   63128

H 314.487.2573

 

German -- Ann Talbot
300 Falmouth Road, Mashpee, MA 02649
H 508.477.3903
rat17@comcast.net

Geyer --
Karen  Klapp

811 Culloden, St. Louis, MO   63122

H 314.965.3059

  

Goldschmidt -- Barb  Weinhardt

#6 Lockhaven Lane, Ballwin, MO   63021

H 636.394.1919

 

Graves, Joe

6339 River Downs Road, Alexandria, VA   22312

H 703.813.5710

C 703.307.9477

jgraves@groupgraves.com

 

Gross, Lin

3491 Brookwood, St. Charles, MO   63301

H 636.946.5368

C 636.485.2388

linton@glighting.com

   

Guhman, Ann

812 Two Moons Way, Ivinis, UT   84738

C 435.632.7405
aig@chorus.net

 

Gurney, Jim

P.O. Box 185, Winfield, MO   63389

H 314.205.9781
  

Hall, Tom          (Becky) 

1010 Balmoral Lane, Roswell, GA   30075

H 770.552.7217

C 770.856.4024

hallsoffame@mindspring.com

 

Hammonds, Barbara  Jean

3704 Greenwood Blvd., Apt.34, Maplewood, MO   63143

H 314.781.3154

  

Hanch, Dave

834 Killiney Drive, Ballwin, MO   63021-7156

H 636.394.7192

  

Hardt -- Nancy  Cross          (Chuck)

10604 N. Richland Road, Yukon, OK   73099-8647

H 405.373.1317

C 405.833.2985

njc146@yahoo.com

Harkey -- Serena Dunkman          (John - '65)
1104 Patsy Lane, O'Fallon, MO 63366
H 636.240.8863
johndunkman@centurytel.net

  

 

Harrison -- Sue  Card          (Steve - '65)

779 Rockridge Drive, Manchester, MO   63021

H 636.391.0438

C 314.712.0438

suecard@charter.net

 

Hartnett -- Jan  Lewis

6170 Ocean View Drive, Oakland, CA   94618

H 510.653.5935 

jan.h.lewis@gmail.com

 

Hause, Steve          (Barbara) 

159 Patricia Lane, Alamo, CA   94507

H 925.837.3245

C 925.699.0225

shause@edgewoodins.com

 

Hayward, Bill          (Sally) 

6616 Clearhaven Circle, Dallas, TX   75248-4020

H 972.239.4855

C 972.467.8882

whayward@hhdulaw.com

 

Heatherly, Bill

3932 Oxford Road, Jefferson City, MO   65109

H 573.584.4990

C 573.301.2648

 

Hebeler -- Kay  Fox          (Cott - '64)

33 Muirfield Lane, Town & Country, MO   63141

H 314.542.2494 

vkayfox@yahoo.com

 

Hempen -- Janet  Vasey

4398 Longshore Way, N., Naples, FL   34119

H 239.598.4378 

janetvasey@embarqmail.com

 

Hencke, Sara

1005 Shannon Drive, Cleburne, TX   76031

H 817.517.5734

C 817.343.0979

shencke@aol.com

 

HerrmannDavid

9169 Herutage Drive, Apt. A, St. Louis, MO   63123
H 314.638.5829


Hetzler, Bruce

925 C East Windfield Place, Appleton, WI   54911

H 920.731.8438

hetzlerb@lawrence.edu

 

Hibbett, Karen  Mulkey          (Tim - '65)

20506 Sunny Shores, Atascocita, TX   77346-1719

H 281.852.3620 

kmulkey@bellgeo.com

 

Hillemeyer -- Ginger  Kelly          (John)

81212 Caspian Court, La Quinta, CA   92253

H 760.771.2563

C 310.947.1795

memiginger@mac.com

 

Hillen, Tom
9122 North Swan Circle, Brentwood, MO 63144
H 314.962.2634
seeknit@yahoo.com 

Hofmeister --
Judy  Bass          (Ken)

1246 Kings Glen Court, St. Louis, MO   63131-1021

H 314.434.6467

basss4ever@yahoo.com

 

Holcomb, Jeff          (Sharon) 

POB 2058, Farmington, NM   87499-2058

H 505.327.3516 

wjholcomb@qwestoffice.net

 

Holscher -- Kathy  Elmont          (Paul)

P.O. Box 589, Ouray, CO   81427-0589

H 970.325.0781

C 970.318.1206

kathy@ouraynet.com

 

Holtgrieve, Jim          (Kristine)

2100 Pinecrest Manor Lane, St. Louis, MO   63122

H 314.822.3070

C 314.800.3416

jholtgrieve@mac.com

 

Holtz -- Ellen  Waters

11848 Sunlind Drive, Sunset Hills, MO   63127

H 314.849.2313

C 314.680.0474

ellenwaters@sbcglobal.net

 

Hopmann -- Janet  Leamy          (David)

6025 SW Old Scholls Ferry Road, Portland, OR   97223

H 503.297.0212

jleamy@pcc.edu

 

Hopper -- Dotty  Chadbourne

425 Glennoll Drive, Wentzville, MO   63385-2721


Horstman -- Gloria  Wegener

2555 W. Preserve Way, Phoenix, AZ   85085

H 623.582.1242

C 623.512.8518

gwegener@cox.net

 

Howe, Fred

440 Radnor Drive, Palm Harbor, FL   34683

H 727.789.5892

C 727.452.9504

fredhowe@rocketmail.com

 

Howren, Gary          (Joyce)

805 N. Willow, Stanberry, MO   64489.1058

H 660.783.2696

C 816.804.5967

ghowren@gmail.com

 

Hunter -- Charlene  Haynes          (Tom)

42 Spotted Deer, The Woodlands, TX   77381

H 281.364.1636

C 832.721.4663

haynesc@garygreene.com

 

Hurt -- Peggy  Fujimura

1652 E. Westminster, Salt Lake City, UT   84105

H 801.467.3470

C 801.209.5591

drkicks@gmail.com

 

Hutsell -- Suzanne  Stemme          (Kraig)

1285 County Road 1540, Alba, TX   75410

H 903.765.2059

C 903.574.3191

suzanne.stemme@pobox.com

  

Jaeckle -- Sharon Keeney          (Gary - '66)
Prairie Dell Trailer Park, Lot #1, Union, MO 63084
H 314.420.7252

James
,
Rolland          (Marilyn)

818 NW 18th Street, Blue Springs, MO   64015

H 816.215.2299

C 816.935.0655

bigroll28@gmail.com

 

Jatho -- Louise  Dodge

116 Orange Drive, Fenton, MO   63026

H 636.349.2376

 

Jewel, Eddie

129 Arras Drive, St. Louis, MO   63129

H 314.845.0052

 

 

Johnson, Steve          (Jennifer) 

6716 East Bender Road, Bloomington, IN   47401

H 812.332.6960

sjohnson@cs.indiana.edu

 

Kackley, Dennis

904 Sunset Lane, Columbia, MO   65203

H 573.442.2665

 

Kausler,  Mark

1632 Loma Crest, Glendale, CA   91205

H 818.409.9368 

kausler@att.net

 

Kee, Richard          (Eileen) 

900 Brands Hatch Lane, St. Charles, MO   63303-6019

H 314.928.1289

richie2949@sbcglobal.net

 

Keeney, Gary          (Sharon Jaeckle - '66)
Prairie Dell Trailer Park, Lot #1, Union, MO 63084
H 314.420.7252

Kelley
,
Richard

207 Dobbin Road, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.961.4048

doc_k@sbcglobal.net

 

Kelley -- Sue  Patrick

96 Quail Hill Lane, Pittsburgh, PA   15238

H 412.967.0767

C 412.600.7043

17patrick@gmail.com

 

Kennedy -- Kathleen  Mitchell

513 W. Salcedo Road, Sikeston, MO   63801

H 573.472.0357

 

Kettenbrink,  Jim

#1 Liawen Court, St. Louis, MO   63129

H 314.846.8567

 

Kice -- Christann  Higley          (Bob)

751 Longs Drive, Estes Park, CO   80517

H 970.586.3826

C 303.803.7193

bobchristann@gmail.com

  

Knight -- Susie  Mayfield          (Gary)

2726 Wisteria Walk, Spring, TX   77388-5461

H 281.288.7472

C 281.467.3915

skmayfield@aol.com

 

Knisley, Larry          (Beth) 

2001 Braddock Court, Alexandria, VA   22304-1042

H 703.751.7884

C 703.489.4418

larry.knisley@in.doe.gov

 

Knoesel, Bob

1479 Naughtingham Road, Newark, OH   43055

H 740.364.1654

C 740.507.1610

bknoesel@midohio.twcbc.com

 

Knudsen, Bob

4920 Weston Lane N, Minneapolis, MN   55446-1722

H 763.557.9367


Koziatek, Ray          (Diane - '66) 

648 Turfwood Drive, Ballwin, MO   63021-6275

H 636.527.6046

koziatek@sbcglobal.net

 

Kreitz, Bill           (Suzi)
315 Heritage Hills Drive, Fredericksburg, TX 78264
C 816.392.6720

bill@fishingriverrods.com

 

Kress -- Nancy  Cruse          (Frederich)

9 Stillwell Place, Hannibal, MO   63401

H 573.248.0050 

ncruse@socket.net

 

Kusiak, John          (Laura Barrett) 

196 Spring Street, Arlington, MA   O2476

H 781.646.1966

C 617.894.3035

john@kusiakmusic.com



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2013 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting