WEBSTER GROVES
HIGH SCHOOL

CLASS OF 1966 
A - D
Please send spouse's names, corrections, and updates to sward12@swbell.net.




Abrams
, William

15 Waymire, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.962.8762

 

Allen, Dan

229 W. Walnut Street, Kutztown, PA   19530

H 610.683.8997

deallen@ptd.net

 

Anderson,  David

8319 McLaren, St. Louis, MO   63136-1325

H 314.385.0197

 

Anderson, Gary          (Betty) 

4993 Darren Drive, House Springs, MO   63051

H 636.942.2733

C 314.324.4742

 

Arns, Paul          (Kathy) 

412 N. Sapppington Road, Glendale, MO   63122-4763

H 314.965.3016

C 314.370.2793

kparns@aol.com

 

Baker -- Ann  Babington          (Charles)

25 Warson Terrace, St. Louis, MO   63124-1680

H 314.991.4876

C 314.277.7110

zeldabab@gmail.com
 

Ballou, Tom           (Anne) 

PO Box 997, W. Falmouth, MA   O2574

C 203.556.9370

tcballoujr@gmail.com


Barker, Ron
1213 O'Day, Rock Hill, MO 63119
H 314.961.1473



Barnett, Craig          (Carla)
1200 North Olive Drive,  Apt. 108, West Hollywood, CA 90069-2733
H 323.848.8652
C 323.496.9356

cebarnett@roadrunner.com

 

Barron, Nathan

5 Hassam Court, Manchester, MO   63021-5105

H 314.487.9567


Bast, Lindel          (Barbara)
2579 Lindsay Lane, Florissant, MO 63031
H 314.838.4284
C 314.713.8796

drwho650@yahoo.com

 

Bausola, Lawrence J.

1 Cliff Drive, St. Louis, MO   63125

H 314.894.8751

 

Bazile, Richard          (Marie) 

3033 W. Tennyson, Overland, MO   63114

H 314.423.4893

C 314.707.4893

bazmar@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Beckerle, Pierre A.

1072 Green Summers Drive, Hillsboro, MO   63050

H 636.452.3990

 

Bedell -- Marilee  Kelly          (William)

306 S. 50th Avenue, Omaha, NE   68132

H 402.558.9811

mbkelly@cox.net

 

Bernard, John

1908 Jeanette Avenue, St. Charles, IL   60174-4667

H 630.513.5047

txinstc@sbcglobal.net

 

Bettien -- Suzanne  Long          (Chuck)

341 Maxson Road, Lancaster, PA   17601-3913

H 717.569.8039

C 717.572.5811

msbettien@comcast.net

 

Betz -- Jerri  Coates          (LeMoyne)

3205 88th Street South, Lakewood, WA   98499

H 253.535.6808

C 253.732.4141

msmazda01@comcast.net

 

Bewig -- Mary  Vermillon          (Pat)

115 S. Greenbriar Woods Road, Hendersonville, NC  28739
H 828.693.5816

C 828.702.1976

mary.vermillon@gmail.com
 

Bird -- Bonnie  Delaney          (Jack)

PO Box 2187, Gearhart, OR   97138

C 360.903.0409

bludelaney@hotmail.com

 

BishopBill
2168 West Adobe Drive, Addison, IL 60101
wrbishop11@gmail.com


Blumenhorst,
 
Bill          (Christy)           

27 Enfield, Olivette, MO   63132-4317

H 314.994.3969

cblumenhorst@sbcglobal.net

 

Boudinot,  Larry

3064 S. Jasmine, Denver, CO   80222-7017

H 303.757.6782

jameslarry@earthlink.net

 

Bovier -- Charlotte  Knepper          (Irv)         

1719 Rambling Stone, Richmond, TX   77469

H 281.238.9610

charlotteknepper@sbcglobal.net

 

Bowen -- Ronna  McDaniel          (David - '66)

530 Ballas Trails Drive, St. Louis, MO   63122

H 314.835.1941

rmcdaniel@charter.net

 

Boyher, -- Debbie  Quillin          (Bill)

4251 Arguello Street, San Diego, CA   92103

H 619.295.3773

C 619.295.1846

dlquillin@cox.net

 

Bradbury Robert N. "Skip"          (Julie)
2019 Thomas Drive, Jackson, CA 95642
C 408.427.5714

skipb@garlic.com

Braun --
 Linda  Orzel

2917 Raw Wind Drive, High Ridge, MO   63049

H 636.677.1043 

 

Brazwell -- Magzie  Huntley          (William)

P.O. Box 640, North, SC   29112

H 803.536.0398

huntleym@bellsouth.net

 

Brenner --  Barbara  Tuckett           (Bob)

1584 Foxleigh, St. Louis, MO   63131

H 314.984.9940

golferbob1@sbcglobal.net 

 

Brookes --  Dorcas   Ramsey          (Chris)

12220 Roger Lane, Des Peres, MO   63131

H 314.822.2230

C 314.570.7209

cdbr922@sbcglobal.net

 

Brookes --  Linda  Wille

5101 Syracuse Road, Cheyenne, WY   82009-4749

H 307.778.3178

 

Brookman, Randy          (Maggie)
2511 South Timbercreek Avenue, Springfield, MO 65807
C 417-840-8005
Randybrookman280@yahoo.com


Brooks --
 Marsha  Jones          (Hartzell)

1404 Camino Real,  Springdale, AR   72762-2118

H 479.756.2956

h7mjones@cox.net

  

Brown --  Debbie  Franks

2546  Indiancup Drive, Florissant, MO   63033-1752

H 314.830.2432

C 314.566.8867

dfranks@fergflor.k12.mo.us

 

Brubaker, Ann  Wirtz          (Patrick)

245 Stonebrook Drive, Hendersonville, NC   28791

H 828.696.2145

C 828.290.3326

annlouise1@bellsouth.net

 

BuchananBill          (Jorje Quinn)

122 Glen Road, Webster Groves, MO   63119-2431

H 314.961.2270

C 314.276.8968

bulldog63119@att.net


 

Burch  --  Ginny  Reed

1330 Lake Morey Rd., FairleeVT   05045

H 802.331.1441

Virginia.A.Reed@dartmouth.edu

 

 

Burst -- Aimee  Trayser          (Frederick)

PO Box 37, St. John, VI   OOO81

H 340.693.5337

C 340.776.9206

trayser@viaccess.net

 

Bush Delores

1213 Haley, St. Louis, MO   63121

H 314.521.8026
 

Busch,  Richard

15 Villawood, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.968.3276 

rabssb@att.net

 

Byrne, Tim

4717 Brazoswood Court, Arlington, TX   76017

H 817.228.5975

tierney46@yahoo.com

 

Calhoun --  Corky  Egendoerfer          (Bob)

P.O. Box 279, Bryant, AR   72089

H 501.653.0663

C 501.951.0898

corky.egendoerfer@acxiom.com

 

Carbrey -- Karen  Woods          (John)

2309 Leland Ridge Walk, St. Louis, MO   63131-3109

H 314.991.3132 

qwf913@att.net

 

Carnihan -- Rosemarie  Ceregrino

36 W. Glendale Road, Webster Groves, MO   63119-4054

H 314.963.0006

rosemcereg@aol.com

 

Charlesworth -- Susan  Ward          (Steve - '66)

1403 Dietrich Woods Court, Ballwin, MO   63021-3535

H 636.207.8500

C 314.941.4229

sward628@swbell.net 

 

Christensen,  Bill          (Laura) 

142 Castleton Drive, Bardstown, KY   40004-2530

H 502.349.6682

C 502.294.0898

labill@bellsouth.net

 

Clark -- Carolyn  Knight          (Roger)

18008 Calico Circle, Olney, MD   20832-2836

H 301.774.2970

ccknight04@gmail.com

 

ClarkSydney

H 301.271.7734

sclark@structuralsystems.com

 

Coffman,  Karen          (Lonnie Powell) 

8 Apple Ridge Drive, Natick, MA   O1760

H 781.235.3301

karen@kccon.com 

 

CorriganPatricia  
San Francisco, CA

patriciacorrigan@gmail.com

 

Cosgrove --  Deloris   Soffner

8 Meramec Shores Court, O'Fallon, MO   63366

H 636.978.5770

 

Covington,  Chip          (Maja Wessels) 

Scottsdale, AZ  

H 480.399.4548

wescov1@yahoo.com

 

CreecyBill          (Donna) 

2335 Johnnycake Ridge Court, Wildwood, MO   63011

H 636-273-9470

C 573.465.2374

billcreecy@msn.com

 

Croker, Bill          (Wendy) 

787 Arbor Chase Drive, Wildwood, MO   63021

H 636.256.3257

wjschiff52@yahoo.com

 

Crooks, Bill          (Jane) 

4225 S. Linden Drive, Springfield, MO   65804-6691 

bill-jane@mchsi.com

 

Crosby,  Muriel

626 N. Elm Avenue, St. Louis, MO   63119

H 314.918.7670 

 

Cross,  Madelyn  Davis

190 River Walk Farm Parkway, Covington, GA 30014

626.482.6318

madgil1@msn.com

 

CurtisCharlie

135 Lower Julian Pike, Port Matilda, PA   16870

H 814.234.3900 
ccurtis1107@gmail.com

 

 

Daugherty, Ed

eedaugherty@sbcglobal.net

 

Davis -- Cathy  Gillhouse          (James)

528 2nd Street SW, Ronan, MT   59864

H 406.676.3218

C 406.207.3006

gill4748@hotmail.com


DavisMadelyn
190 River Walk Farm Parkway, Covington, GA 30014
C 626.482.6318

mmadgil1@msn.com

 

 

Day,  James          (Pam) 

1102 Princeton Street, Columbia, SC   29205

H 803.779.8219

pamfday@gmail.com

 

DeArmond, Bill           (Rosemary - '66)

3827 Limerock Lane, Wildwood, MO   63069

H 636.458.5402

C 314.603.5933

173rd.vet@gmail.com

 

Debord, Carl

371 Calvert, Webster Groves, MO   63119

H 314.961.9202

carldebord@earthlink.net

 

Deem -- Patty  Jones          (David)

330 N. Oregon, Morton, IL   61550

H 309.266.5057 

dbjpaj@gmail.com

 

Desmond --  Steve          (Susan)
3200 N.E. 70th Street, Gladstone, MO  64119-1110
H 816-454-5652
dezmoinez@msn.com


Deubner --
 Janice  Pyatt

1340 Cliffridge Lane, Valley Park, MO   63088

H 636.529.0562

C 314.607.3775

janicepyatt@sbcglobal.net

 

Dolan, Steve

7140 Rock Hill Road, Affton, MO   63123

H 314.849.8827

snsdolan@sbcglobal.net

 

DonahowerPete          (Lucia) 

1502 Edinburgh Street, San Mateo, CA   94402

H 650.349.7729

C 650.533.2109

petermd@pacbell.net

 

Draper -- Joyce Anderson
1517F Oak Forest Spur Drive, St Louis, MO  63146
C 214.564.2082
jada1223ja@gmail.com

 

Drew -- Diane  Marks          (Wayne)

27045 Sunnyside Road, Warrenton, MO   63383

H 636.456.2522

waynesunnyside@gmail.com

 

Druschky -- Karen  Root

602 Dundee Drive, Wilmington, NC   28405

H 910.509.2055

karensroot@aol.com

   

Dubose,  Anthony

1109 Treetop Village Drive, Ballwin, MO   63021-7452

H 636.391.0108 

 

Dunajick, Walter

H 954.421.3265

wduna@bellsouth.net

 



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting