Your Reunion Committee

Rich Bazile
314.707.4893
bazmar@sbcglobal.net  

Bill Buchanan
314.961.2270
bulldog63119@att.net

Susan Charlesworth Ward
314.9414229
scward628@gmail.com

Bill Creecy
636.273.9470
billcreecy@msn.com

Bill Croker
636.256.3257
whcroker@gmail.com

Bill DeArmond
636.458.5402
173rd.vet@gmail.com

Joyce Draper Anderson
214.564.2082
jada1223ja@gmail.com

Nancy Evans McClary
314.651.2814
n.mcclary@sbcglobal.net

Tom Fischer
314.963.1402
trfischer@charter.net

Kay Hebeler Fox
314.542.2494
vkayfox@yahoo.com

Tina McConnell Telthorst
314.348.1023
tinatelthorst@gmail.com

Alan McIlroy
314.440.7124
alan.penny.mcilroy@gmailcom

John Stillman
636.234.8048
stillman101@icloud.com

Steve Ward
314.973.7121
sward12@swbell.net

Susie Weber Feldmann
314.986.1805
bsfeldmann41@yahoo.com



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2021 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting